I love HUMANS!

Hi! How are you? So just in case this wasn’t evident from the previous post, I love humans. I love meeting people, and that is why I’m actually tons excited about my friend Emilie sending me a facebook message saying that she’s working in Sucre, Bolivia! OMG no kidding!! And yeah totally I want to come see you, I mean WOW! We’re already heading to go see my awesome friend MAX in Santa Cruz. I can’t find his blog ATM, perhaps I’ll be able to link it later. But yeah, what’s really awesome is getting to see people along our travels. I know we’re going to meet cool new people, but its just so mind-blowing to see people from the regular at-home life universe to the totally improbable multiverse of travel! Yay for meeting humans!!Image

 

2 thoughts on “I love HUMANS!

  1. I have to agree, it’s definitely exciting meeting up with someone you know in a completely different location! So keep in mind that I am in RIO!! :) Come by if you can! ;)

Leave a Reply

